Älskling

Its hard to see, its hard to find, all the words i want you to hear.

You´re so beautiful, so soft and sweet. Eaven more than i feel i deserve.

There is one thing you should now, when i walk away, i always coming back to you.

Things they will change but i now my love for you will remain,

sometimes it hurts but im sure, my love for you will remain.


One word could change the way we dream, let us never say goodbye.

Whitin my umbrase youre feel that youre safe, i will try my best to keep it that way.

Cause when youre feeling down i always be the one who keep on coming back to you.

Things they will change but i now my love for you will remain,

sometimes it hurts but im sure, my love for you will remain.


You´re the reason for me to choose this way of life, cause when i hold you, it feels like we´re meant to be.

You´re so beautiful, so soft and sweet, eaven more than i feel i deserve.

Things they will change but i now my love for you will remain,

sometimes it hurts but im sure, my love for you will remain.


Things will change but im sure, my love for you will remain.

#1 - - Junitjej:

Kom igen nu och bli medlem på gratisbio.se! Via denna länk får du 75 startpoäng:

http://www.gratisbio.se/?RecruiterID=33219

Samla poäng ochh snart har du biobiljetter eller presentkort!